Cast artistico di Club 57

Cast artistico di Club 57

Evaluna Montaner (@evalunamontaner): Eva

Riccardo Frascari (@riccardofrascari:) JJ

Sebastián Silva (@jsebasmusic): Ruben

Andrés Mercado (@andresconfe): Manuel

Isabella Castillo (@isabellacastillodv): Amelia

Martín Barba (@martingbarba): Aurek

Carolina Mestrovic (@caromestrovic): Vero

Fefi Oliveira (@fefioliveira): Mercedes e Delaila

Jonathan Jose Quintana (@johnfreudman): Miguel

Laura Rosguer (@laurarosguer): Maca

Simoné Marval (@simonemarval): Isa

Angela Rincon (@_angelsrincon): Sofia

Gabo Lopez (@gabolopez): Oso e Barbanera

Mauricio Novoa (@mauricionovoaofficial): Checho

Frank Fernandez (@frankfervela): Andrés

Jesus Nasser (@jesus_nasser7): Fernando

Santiago Bidart (@santiago.bidart): Abel

Valeria Arena (@valeria_arena): Camilla

Gael Sanchez (@gaelsanchezofficial): César

Jorge Roguez (@otrogeorge): René

Luis Mayer (@luismayer_): Xavier

Martina Lavignasse (@martilavignasse): Diana

Adriano Zendejas (@adrianozendejas32): Victor

Carlotta Bizzo (@carlottabizzo): Francesca

Lorenzo Maida (@lorenzo.maida): Nico

Blas Roca Rey: Lorenzo

Xavier Coronel: Il nonno